Contact Home
 
PDF Imprimer Envoyer

fdadfafdsafdssfadsfas

CONTACT

Internat Sigefroid

Tél.: 26 89 00 702
Fax : 26 89 00 315
45, rue de la Gare
L-7590 Mersch


Adresse postale : B.P. 179 L-7502 Mersch
email : internat@lem.lu
absences : absences.internat@lem.lu

 

Lycée Ermesinde

Tél.: 26 89 00
Fax : 26 89 00 315
45, rue de la Gare
L-7590 Mersch

Adresse postale : B.P. 179 L-7502 Mersch
email : direction@lem.lu

adfadsfadsfasdfadfaf

Monsieur Jeannot Medinger



Medinger Jeannot

directeur

internat@lem.lu








Equipe

Madame Michels Nadine Monsieur Rinnen Mich

Michels Nadine

coordinatrice et 
membre de l'équipe éducative

nadine.michels@lem.lu

Rinnen Mich

chargé de gestion et 
membre de l'équipe éducative

mich.rinnen@lem.lu




Monsieur Argaud Philippe Monsieur Bettendorf Sven Madame Keller Änny

Argaud Philippe

Concierge

philippe.argaud@lem.lu


Bettendorf Sven

membre de l'équipe éducative

sven.bettendorf@lem.lu


Keller Änny

membre de l'équipe éducative

anny.keller@lem.lu



Reiser Faye

membre de l'équipe éducative

faye.reiser@lem.lu

Streitz Laurence

membre de l'équipe éducative

laurence.streitz@lem.lu

Vidal Marta

membre de l'équipe éducative

marta.vidal@lem.lu

Monsieur Weber Frin


Weber Frin

membre de l'équipe éducative

frin.weber@lem.lu